skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
22004 Tue Apr 26
W
Sherman Park - Field H
FINAL
22010 Tue Apr 26
W
Sherman Park - Field I
FINAL
22011 Tue May 3
W
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22017 Tue May 3
L
Sherman Park - Field F
FINAL
22022 Tue May 10
W
Sherman Park - Field F
FINAL
22028 Tue May 10
L
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22034 Tue May 17
L
Sherman Park - Field H
FINAL
22039 Tue May 17
L
Sherman Park - Field H
FINAL
22042 Tue May 24
L
Sherman Park - Field F
FINAL
22047 Tue May 24
W
Sherman Park - Field F
FINAL
22053 Tue May 31
L
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22057 Tue May 31
L
Sherman Park - Field F
FINAL
22063 Tue Jun 7
L
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22068 Tue Jun 7
W
@ Arise
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22231 Tue Jun 14
L
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22236 Tue Jun 14
W
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22245 Tue Jun 21
W
Sherman Park - Field I
FINAL
22249 Tue Jun 21
W
Sherman Park - Field H
FINAL
22253 Tue Jun 28
W
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22258 Tue Jun 28
W
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22261 Tue Jul 12
W
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22266 Tue Jul 12
L
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22273 Tue Jul 19
W
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22278 Tue Jul 19
L
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22281 Tue Jul 26
W
Sherman Park - Field E
FINAL
22288 Tue Jul 26
L
@ Arise
Sherman Park - Field G
FINAL
22295 Tue Aug 2 -
Emmaus Road SF (19-7-0)
Sherman Park - Field I
6:30 PM CDT
22299 Tue Aug 2 -
Sherman Park - Field H
7:30 PM CDT